The Bloggers Secret Hangout

11/26/2015






Last Friday I was invited to The Bloggers Secret Hangout event in London. This was the first of it's kind for The Bloggers Hangout and oh my was it a good night! Six bloggers were invited to stay over at a gorgeous apartment in South London. Once we arrived, we were greeted with massages, nail painting and all the snacks you could think of. The evening was extremely chilled, we got to know each other, watched some Netflix and ate the most amazing dinner made and delivered to us by EatFirst. Unfortunately I had a camera malfunction and have no photos of the actual night (bad blogger), but the memories are there to stay, ahaha. We were given two of the hugest goodie bags I have ever seen,  full of the most amazing gifts which included beauty products, gourmet food and drinks, candles, a bikini, and so much more. I have so many things to review thanks to this event so keep an eye on my social media and blog over the next couple of weeks as these products will definitely be in use!

I have been to so many blogging events, but this by far was my favourite and dare I say it... the best. Thank you to Danielle from The Bloggers Hangout for the invitation and to all the brands that sponsored the evening, I cannot wait to try all these amazing goodies!


My Social Media: 

SnapChat @thestylum

Bloggers to Follow: 



Brands to Check Out:


Balsajo | http://balsajo.com
Charlie and Ivy's | http://www.charlieandivys.co.uk
Conscious Skincare | http://www.conscious-skincare.com
Delicious Alchemy | http://www.deliciousalchemy.co.uk
Don Gaucho | http://don-gaucho.com
Double Dutch Drinks | http://doubledutchdrinks.com
EarlyBird | https://earlybird.fm
Fake Bake | http://fakebake.co.uk
Heck Food | http://heckfood.co.uk
Kenneth Turner | http://www.kennethturner.com
Lily O'Briens | https://www.lilyobriens.ie
Love Kombucha | http://lovekombucha.co.uk
Luscombe Drinks | http://www.luscombe.co.uk
Madame La La | http://www.madamelala.com
Natural Spa Factory | http://www.naturalspafactory.com
Original Additions | http://www.originaladditions.co.uk
PHB Ethical Beauty | http://www.phbethicalbeauty.co.uk
Portlebay Popcorn | http://www.portlebaypopcorn.com
Sweet Pea Pantry | http://www.sweetpeapantry.co.uk
Taste Cocktails | http://www.tastecocktails.com
The English Cheesecake Company | http://englishcheesecake.com
The Make Pack | http://www.themakepack.com



You Might Also Like

0 comments